Activa - Origins | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Artist: Activa
Format: CD


Label: Black Hole
Rel. Date: 01/28/2022
UPC: 808798121934

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. For Emily
2. Leave A Light On
3. Reach Out
4. Z21 (Activa's `Origins' Mix)
5. Let Them Know
6. Fade From View
7. Fall In
8. Journey Home
9. Anamara
10. Return To Life
11. Into Pieces
12. A Future Memory (Activa's `Origins' Mix)
13. Polestar
14. Stranger
15. Epilogue [Outro]

More Info:

Since 2004, Rob 'Activa' Stevenson has forged a career as one of the hardest working producers in the trance genre.