Paul Oakenfold - Shine On | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Shine On
Artist: Paul Oakenfold
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 02/04/2022
UPC: 808798555326

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Zanzebaar
2. Shine on (FT. Baby E)
3. Waterfall (FT. Lizzy Land) (Orchestral Version)
4. White Lights
5. Get to You
6. The World Can Wait (Oakenfold ; Kilanova Remix)
7. Touch Me
8. Anywhere But Here (FT. Little Nikki)
9. He's All I Want (Planet 23 Remix)
10. Pray for Me
11. Moment (FT. Lizzy Land)
12. I'm in Love
13. Hypnotic (FT. Velvet Cash) (Benny Benassi Remix)
14. Cry Love (FT. Rico Love)
15. What's Your Love Like (Original Mix)
16. Falling

More Info:

Pauls new album will veer down a decidedly chilled out path, making it an incredibly listenable album and not one solely crafted for the dance floor.