Bevis Frond - Focus On Nature [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Heat
2. Focus on Nature
3. God's Gift
4. Vitruvian Man
5. A Mirror
6. Leb Off
7. Here For the Other One
8. Happy Wings
9. Empty
10. Wrong Way Round
11. Mr Freds Disco
12. Jack Immortal
13. Hairstreaks
14. Maybe We Got It Wrong
15. Brocadine
16. Big Black Sky
17. The Hug
18. I Can't Breathe
19. Hung on a Wire

More Info:

Focus On Nature is the new studio album from celebrated post-psyche singer songwriter Nick Saloman and his band The Bevis Frond. Seventy-five minutes of glorious melodies that span 60s psych, English folk, Seattle art-punks The Wipers, the buzzsaw pop of Dinosaur Jr and Hendrix-esque explorations. There's always an element of playful Englishness to their music.