Sandy Denny - The Early Home Recordings | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

The Early Home Recordings
Artist: Sandy Denny
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 05/20/2022
UPC: 809236174871

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Blues Run The Game
2. Milk ; Honey
3. Soho
4. It Ain't Me Babe
5. East Virginia
6. Geordie
7. In Memory
8. Love My True Love
9. Let No Man Steal
10. Ethusel
11. Setting Of The Sun
12. Boxful Of Treasures
13. Who Knows Where Time One 1967
14. Carnival
15. Don't Seem To Know You
16. Gerrard Street
17. Motherless Children
18. Moves Through The Fair
19. Time Has Come
20. Little Bit Of Rain
21. Go Your Own Way My Love
22. Seven Virgins
23. Blue Tattoo
24. Cradle Song
25. Quiet Land Of Erin
26. Fotheringay
27. Who Knows Where Time Two 1968

More Info:

Twenty-seven 1960s recordings of pre-Fairport Sandy Denny - nearly all making their vinyl debut! Includes two different demos of her classic "Who Knows Where the Time Goes" (and other songs penned by her - some later recorded by Fairport) plus heartfelt cover versions of songs by Jackson C. Frank, Fred Neil, and traditional folk songs. The definitive collection of Denny's home demos and authorized by her estate