Palaye Royale - Fever Dream [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Eternal Life
2. No Love in LA
3. Punching Bag
4. Broken
5. Fever Dream
6. Line It Up
7. Toxic In You
8. Wasted Sorrow
9. Paranoid
10. Oblivion
11. Lifeless Stars
12. King of the Damned
13. Off With the Head

More Info:

Fever Dream is the long awaited follow up album to 2020's The Bastards, which landed at #12 on the Billboard Alternative charts. The Fever dream era, already sparked by the massive singles "No Love In LA," "Paranoid" and "Broken," will be the band's biggest and most visionary body of work to date; a true rebirth.


Pack Shot