Mylene Farmer - Collection 1986-1996 [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] (Wht) (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Eternal Life (Intro)
2. Eternal Life
3. No Love in la
4. Punching Bag
5. Broken
6. Fever Dream
7. Line It Up
8. Toxic in You
9. Wasted Sorrow
10. Paranoid
11. Oblivion
12. Lifeless Stars
13. The King of the Damned
14. Off with My Head
15. Off with My Head (Outro)

More Info:

Limited bone colored vinyl. In an unexpected yet auspicious turn, the trio's fourth full-length 'Fever Dream' emerged from a much-needed break in the chaos, with the three classically trained musicians returning to their roots and composing most of the album on piano. Equal parts ecstatic headrush and in-depth meditation on the state of the human psyche, the result is Palaye Royale's boldest and most visionary body of work to date. Recording 'Fever Dream' at their home studio, the band ultimately arrived at a forward-thinking collision of art-punk and glam-rock and Britpop, tapping into their intensive study of music theory and adorning the album with so many refined details (choir-like harmonies, delicate Mellotron tones, lush string arrangements).