Quinn Sullivan - Wide Awake | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. All Around the World
2. She's So Irresistible
3. How Many Tears
4. In a World Without You
5. She's Gone (; She Ain't Coming Back)
6. Baby Please
7. Real Thing
8. You're the One
9. Wide Awake
10. Strawberry Rain
11. Jessica
12. Keep Up

More Info:

his spring, 21-year-old singer, songwriter, and guitarist Quinn Sullivan is set to release WIDE AWAKE, his new studio album, via Mascot Label Group/Provogue on June 4, 2021. A rare artist who's always sounded older than his years, Sullivan has been touring the world since he was 11-years-old. Having developed genuinely jaw-dropping skills as a guitar player, Sullivan's more recent learning curve has been with pen and paper. Since the release of 2017's MIDNIGHT HIGHWAY, Sullivan has evolved into the singer-songwriter genre while effectively highlighting his guitar mastery. That's certainly evident on WIDE AWAKE, the new album recorded in Los Angeles with producer/collaborator Oliver Leiber. WIDE AWAKE revels in range and assurance while keeping Sullivanís guitar playing front and center on every track. The album is a musical spectrum, from the joyous reverie of the debut single "All Around The World," to the vulnerable, airy, sweet melodicism of "Jessica", the gentle pop of "Real Thing," and the retro-soul groove of "How Many Tears".