Dragged Under - The World Is In Your Way [Deluxe] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store

More Info:

We typically associate Seattle with technology juggernauts like Microsoft, coffee mavens such as Starbucks, and of course, the town's rich musical history comprising the legacies of everyone from Jimi Hendrix to Alice In Chains and Nirvana. Uncompromising innovation remains the common thread between all of Emerald City's chief exports. Dragged Under pick up this thread and run with it at full speed. The Seattle quintet - Tony Cappocchi [vocals], Ryan Bruce [guitar], Sean Rosario [guitar], Hans Hessburg [bass], and Kalen Anderson [drums] - strike an elusive balance between thrashed-up punk, pit-splitting hardcore, technical metal, and hook-y alternative. You could kickflip off a half-pipe or throwdown on a festival field to it. The group's 2020 full-length debut, The World Is In Your Way floods the game with a fresh fire as it tosses and turns amidst emotional extremes.