Bert Hart - 37 Days - Transparent Red Vinyl [Colored Vinyl] (Ofgv) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

37 Days - Transparent Red Vinyl [Colored Vinyl] (Ofgv)
Artist: Bert Hart
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 03/03/2023
UPC: 810020505252

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Side A: Good As It Gets
2. Jealousy
3. One Eyed Chicken
4. Over You
5. Face Forward
6. Side B: Sick
7. Soul Shine
8. Forever Young
9. Easy
10. Side C: Heaven Look Down
11. Missing You
12. Water Falls
13. Crashing Down the End
14. Side D: At the Bottom
15. La Song (Bonus Track)
16. Leave the Light on (Bonus Track)

More Info:

Transparent Red Vinyl - 140 Gram Vinyl. Back in 2009 no other recording in her entire career does a better job of capturing Beth Hart's music live than "37 Days." The entire album was recorded and mixed in only 37 days. It was produced like a live album. All the people who worked on the album respected, trusted and loved each other: Jon Nichols on Guitar, Tom Lilly on Bass, Todd Wolf on Drums and Percussion, the talented Danish Producer, Rune Westberg. Beth Hart - 37 Days is now available on vinyl again and for the first time on Transparent Red vinyl!