Earthside - Let The Truth Speak [Colored Vinyl] (Ofgv) (Red) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Side A:
2. But What If We're Wrong (Feat. Sandbox Percussion)
3. We Who Lament (Feat. Keturah)
4. Tyranny (Feat. Pritam Adhikary of Aarlon)
5. Side B:
6. Pattern of Rebirth (Feat. Aj Channer of Fire from the Gods)
7. Watching the Earth Sink
8. Side C:
9. The Lesser Evil (Feat. Larry Braggs ; Sam Gendel)
10. Denial's Aria (Feat. Keturah, Vikke ; Duo Scorpio)
11. Vespers (Feat. Gennady Tkachenko-Papizh ; Vikke)
12. Side D:
13. Let the Truth Speak (Feat. Daniel Tompkins of Tesseract ; Gennady Tkachenko-Papizh)
14. All We Knew and Ever Loved (Feat. Baard Kolstad of Leprous)

More Info:

For a band that has only released one album and a handful of new singles over the better part of a decade, the Earthside name has garnered a near cult-like association with quality. 8 long years removed from their critically show-stopping entrance - A Dream in Static [2015] - the idealistic thinkers and feelers in Earthside found themselves in a different world entirely... or, perhaps, a world more honest and unhinged than they and many others had bargained for. "It isn't that things are really different now." drummer Ben Shanbrom says. "It's that the veil has been pulled back and we're able to see that the narratives we've grown up with are riddled with holes. The people we've celebrated have glaring flaws and the binary sides we've identified with since grade school-when push came to shove-didn't stand for what they spoke of. This album almost destroyed our lives and friendships," adds keyboardist and co-orchestrator Frank Sacramone confides. "It's insanity, but it is beautiful."