Walter Trout - We're All In This Together - Blue (Blue) [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Gonna Hurt Like Hell
2. Ain't Goin' Back
3. The Other Side of the Pillow
4. She Listens to Blackbird Sing
5. Mr. Davis
6. The Sky Is Crying
7. Somebody Goin' Down
8. She Steals My Heart Away
9. Crash and Burn
10. Too Much to Carry
11. Do You Still See Me at All
12. Got Nothin' Left
13. Blues for Jimmy T
14. We're All in This Together

More Info:

Double blue colored vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release from blues-rock guitarist Walter Trout.