Walter Trout - Survivor Blues [Blue 2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Me, My Guitar, and the Blues
2. Be Careful How You Vote
3. Woman Don't Lie
4. Sadie
5. Please Love Me
6. Nature's Disappearing
7. Red Sun
8. Something Inside of Me
9. It Takes Time
10. Out of Bad Luck
11. Goin' Down to the River
12. God's Word

More Info:

Double blue colored vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release from blues-rock guitarist Walter Trout.


Pack Shot