Ivan Neville - Touch My Soul | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Hey All Together (With Aaron Neville, Bonnie Raitt, Michael McDonald, Trombone Shorty, Dave Shaw)
2. Greatest Place on Earth (With Trombone Shorty ; Ben Jaffe and Charlie Gabriel)
3. Might Last a Lifetime (Cyril Neville)
4. Dance Music Love (Doyle Bramhall II)
5. Touch My Soul
6. Stand for Something
7. Blessed
8. This Must Be the Place
9. Pass It All Around
10. Beautiful Tears (Thoughts ; Prayers)

More Info:

Standard CD digipack. As a standard bearer for the musical culture of New Orleans, Ivan Neville takes his anointing as seriously as the swamp water that courses through his veins. From the ferocious funk he makes with his bandmates in the dynamic Dumpstaphunk to his high- profile gigs with Keith Richards and Bonnie Raitt, he embodies the irrepressible spirit of New Orleans. Touch My Soul - Ivan's first solo album in almost 20 years - is tough-minded but also tender, filled with joy, beauty and pain. It exudes an unmistakable New Orleans ambience and breathes new life into his singular sound. It's both a love letter to the Crescent City and a celebration of his emotional and spiritual journey as an artist, a father and a man.