Benjamin Wallfisch Blk Ogv - Invisible Man (Blk) [180 Gram] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Cobolt
2. Escape
3. He's Gone
4. This Is What He Does
5. We've Got That in Common
6. Make It Rain
7. Attack
8. Why Me
9. The Suit 1
10. Asylum 1
11. He's Behind You 1
12. House Fight 1
13. It's All a Lie 1
14. Surprise 1
15. Denouement

More Info:

Ben Wallfisch has delivered an incredible muscular score for The Invisible Man, Mixing classical strings, synths & Industrial noise; it is both organic and synthetic, pummelling you one minute and barely there the next. Honestly, this hasn?t left my headphones since we were sent it. Wallfisch expands on the sonics of his IT scores and while there are inspiration and nods to Bernard Herrman in the urgency of the string section it feels contemporary and timeless. An astounding achievement.