Bobby Tahouri Blk Ogv - Marvel's Avengers / O.S.T. (Blk) [180 Gram] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Every Hero Has to Start Somewhere
2. The Light That Failed
3. God of Thunder
4. They Played Us
5. New Normal
6. I Am Iron Man
7. Am I Alone?
8. No More Heroes
9. To Stand Alone
10. Some Things Haven't Changed
11. We Are Dangerous
12. Hulk Smash
13. Perfect Landing
14. Old Friend
15. By Force of Mind
16. It's a Thing You Do

More Info:

Mondo and Hollywood Records are proud to present Bobby Tahouri's original score to the 2020 game Marvel's Avengers.Marvel's Avengers allows you to take control of earth's mightiest heroes in an all-new original playable story. Crafting original music for these iconic characters is no easy task, but Bobby Tahouri (Rise Of The Tomb Raider) has composed an epic, sweeping score deserving of the massive playable roster of Marvel heroes.