Tom Holkenbord - Zack Snyder's Justice League (Original Soundtrack) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Zack Snyder's Justice League (Original Soundtrack)
Artist: Tom Holkenbord
Format: Vinyl


Label: Mondo
Rel. Date: 12/17/2021
UPC: 810041486394

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Song to the Siren
2. A Hunter Gathers
3. Migratory
4. Things Fall Apart
5. Wonder Woman Defending
6. And What Rough Beast
7. World Ending Fire
8. Middle Mass
9. Long Division
10. No Paradise
11. No Fall
12. The Center Will Not Hold
13. Twenty Centuries of Stony Sleep As Above
14. So Below
15. No Dog
16. No Master
17. Take This Kingdom By Force
18. A Splinter from the Thorn That Pricked You
19. Cyborg Becoming
20. Human All Too Human
21. The Path Chooses You
22. Aquaman Returning
23. Carry Your Own Water
24. The Provenance of Something Gathered
25. We Do This Together
26. The Will to Power
27. Smoke Become Fire
28. I Teach You
29. The Overman
30. A Glimmer at the Door of the Living
31. How We Achieve Ourselves
32. The Sun Forever Rising
33. Underworld
34. Superman Rising
35. Pt. 1
36. A Book of Hours
37. Beyond Good and Evil
38. Monument Builder
39. Monument Destroyer
40. Urgrund
41. So Begins the End
42. The House of Belonging
43. Earthling
44. Flight Is Out Nature
45. Indivisible
46. And the Lion-Earth Did Roar Pt. 1
47. And the Lion-Earth Did Roar Pt. 2
48. Superman Rising
49. Pt. 2
50. Immovable
51. At the Speed of Force
52. My Broken Boy
53. That Terrible Strength
54. An Eternal Reoccurence of Change
55. We Slay Ourselves
56. Your Own House Turned to Ashes
57. All of You Undisturbed Cities
58. The Art of Preserving Fire
59. The Crew at Warpower
60. The Foundation Theme
61. Batman
62. A Duty to Fight
63. To See
64. Batman
65. An Invocation to Heal
66. To Be Seen
67. Wonder Woman
68. A Call to Stand
69. A World Awakened
70. Flash
71. The Space to Win
72. Our Legacy Is Now
73. Hallelujah

More Info:

Mondo and WaterTower Music are proud to present Tom Holkenborg's epic complete soundtrack to the fan-fueled phenomenon Zack Snyder's Justice League.As pure as any film music expression has ever existed, Holkenborg's nearly-four hour opus is as bombastic and singular as the film it compliments, and we are honored to present the premiere physical release of this staggering work of expression.The filmmaking story behind Zack Snyder's return to his DC Comics juggernaut is well known at this point, but not enough time has been spent on the journey of the film's once-shelved score. The incredible composer behind one of last decade's biggest filmmaking triumphs (MAD MAX FURY ROAD) Tom Holkenborg joined the sadly far too large club of composers, across filmmaking history, to have their blockbuster scores replaced.But the big-budget redemption arc of Zack Snyder's original vision for Justice League presented Holkenborg with the opportunity to build upon what he had started many years ago, with new skills and tools - this time with no other cook in the kitchen but his director and friend.