Lorne Balfe - Black Widow | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Black Widow
Artist: Lorne Balfe
Format: Vinyl


Label: Mondo
Rel. Date: 11/12/2021
UPC: 810041486622

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Natasha's Lullaby
2. Latrodctus
3. Fireflies
4. The Pursuit
5. The First Bite Is the Deepest
6. Last Glimmer
7. Dreykov
8. You Don't Know Me
9. Yelen Belova
10. From the Shadows
11. Hand in Hand
12. Blood Ties
13. Whirlwind
14. Arise
15. Natasha's Fragments
16. A Sister Says Goodbye
17. I Can't Save Us
18. Red Rising
19. The Betrayed
20. The Descent
21. Faces to the Sun
22. Natasha Soars
23. Last Love
24. Into the Past
25. Broken Free
26. A Calling

More Info:

Mondo Music, in conjunction with Hollywood Records, is proud to present the premiere vinyl pressing of Lorne Balfe's score to the highly anticipated MARVEL STUDIOS' BLACK WIDOW.Pressed on 2x 180 Gram vinyl and housed in a gatefold sleeve, kick-start Phase Four with the latest in our ongoing celebration of the music of the MCU.Lorne Balfe's first MCU score is a force to be reckoned with. He's no stranger to crafting propulsive music for espionage epics (just listen to his masterful score to "Mission: Impossible - Fallout") and his take on "Black Widow" is no exception. Balfe blends Russian choirs and soloists, with delicate and haunting piano and acoustic guitar; swirling strings with his trademark layered percussion. Balfe is incredibly elastic, delivering a beautiful score for this long-awaited chapter in Natasha Romanov's story.