Doom Patrol - O.S.T. (Colv) (Wht) - Doom Patrol - O.S.T. - White [Colored Vinyl] (Wht) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Jane ; Robotman
2. And the Years Passed
3. Test Flight
4. Daughter's Birthday
5. Cloverton Chaos
6. Only Cliff Stays
7. Robotman Yells at Dey
8. Vic's Illusion
9. Last Memory of John
10. Animal Vegetable Mineral
11. Willoughby
12. Mr. Nobody
13. Some Goodbyes
14. Original Doom Patrol
15. Rita Make Peace
16. Larry Talks to Spirit
17. Hammerhead Stop It
18. Rita Talks
19. Vic Talks
20. Admiral Whiskers
21. Bureau Wants Larry
22. Defeating Normalcy
23. The Underground
24. Alistair Dead Again
25. Niles the Hunter
26. Niles and Slava
27. Nobody Wants to Know
28. Here's to Bump
29. The Butts Are Loose
30. Silas Attacked
31. Flex Knows Nothing
32. Reunion with Dotty
33. Pity Mr. Nobody
34. Ratatooshy
35. Silas Calls Out
36. Ezekiel Madness
37. End Credits

More Info:

Featuring 38 tracks (as opposed to the digital release, which is only 15 tracks), This is the definitive Doom Patrol Season 1 soundtrack featuring music by Clint Mansell and Kevin Kiner. The score is fantastic, mixing electronics and more traditional string-based score elements. The central theme is one of the best in recent years, and the score is moody and magnificent yet also fun and playful. It is the perfect accompaniment to the action on screen.