Joel West P - Shang-Chi & The Legend Of The Ten Rings / O.S.T. | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Shang-Chi & The Legend Of The Ten Rings / O.S.T.
Artist: Joel West P
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 06/10/2022
UPC: 810041487773

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Xu Shang-Chi
2. Your Father
3. The Bamboo Spring
4. Your Mother
5. Training
6. Brother and Sister
7. Three Days
8. Don't Look Down
9. Revenge
10. My Son Is Home
11. Zhe Zhi
12. Together Soon
13. Stay in the Pocket
14. The Waterfall
15. Ancestors
16. Who You Are
17. A Blood Debt
18. Grief
19. Is This What You Wanted?
20. The Deep
21. Inheritance
22. I Won't Leave You Again
23. The Light and the Dark
24. Qingming Jie
25. Family

More Info:

Mondo, in conjunction with Hollywood Records and Marvel Music, is proud to present the premiere physical release of Joel P West's original score for Marvel Studios' SHANG-CHI AND THE LEGEND OF THE TEN RINGS. Joel P West uses a delicate and inventive mix of Chinese instruments like Tanggu drums and Ehru, mixed with Western symphonic instruments, to symbolically build on the themes and conflicts of the film. Beautifully bridging Shang-Chi's epic journey from San Francisco to Ta Lo, the score is absolutely gorgeous from beginning to end. Featuring all new artwork by Dani Pendergast & liner notes by composer Joel P West.