Michael Giacchino (Uk) - Jurassic World: Dominion / O.S.T. (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Jurassi-logos/Dinow This - 2:31
2. It's Like Herding Parasaurolophus - 2:46
3. Upsy-Maisie - 1:42
4. Clonely You/The Hunters Become The Hunted - 2:37
5. The Campfire In Her Soul - 1:45
6. Hay Of The Locusts - 1:11
7. A Sattler State Of Affairs/Alan For Granted/Sattler? I Barely Know Her - 2:42
8. The Wages of Biosyn - 3:49
9. Free-Range Kidnapping - 4:32
10. A-Biosyn' We Will Go - 3:53
11. This Dodgson Burns Bright/The Maltese Dragons - 4:55
12. In Contempt Of Delacourt/Dance Of The Atrociraptors - 5:24
13. The Geneticist's Gambit/Cicadian Rhythms - 6:14
14. A Dimetrodon A Dozen - 4:14
15. She Shoots, She Scorches - 3:12
16. Gigantosaurus On Your Life - 1:52
17. Ladder and Subtract/What's Your Major Malcolm Function/Six Degrees Of Evacuation - 3:49
18. Gotta Shut Down The Blah Blah Blah - 1:39
19. Wu-ing For Redemption 1:45
20. Battle Royale With Reprise/Six Days Seven Denouements - 5:09
21. All The Jurassic World's A Rage - 2:43
22. Suite, Suite Dino Revenge - 8:58

More Info:

Mondo, in conjunction with Back Lot Music, are proud to present the final chapter of the Jurassic saga: Michael Giacchino's score to JURASSIC WORLD DOMINION. Giacchino started his early career at Disney Interactive Division where he had the opportunity to write music for video games. After moving to DreamWorks Interactive, he was asked to score the temp track for the video game adaptation of The Lost World: Jurassic Park. Subsequently, franchise creator Steven Spielberg hired him as the game's composer and it became the first PlayStation game to have a live orchestral score, recorded with members of the Seattle Symphony. Now, 25 years later, Giacchino comes full circle with this soundtrack to the epic conclusion of the Jurassic era, recorded with 87 orchestra members and 30 choir members at Abbey Road Studios in London. Fans can expect Giacchino's usual tongue-in-cheek track titles that highlight the action of the score cues. Mondo has released all Jurassic World franchise series albums on vinyl to date, so complete the trilogy with the Jurassic World Dominion release. Custom artwork was designed by artist Justin Erickson of Phantom City Creative. The package will include liner notes from Jurassic World architect and director of Dominion, Colin Trevorrow, and pressed onto 180-gram webstore exclusive color vinyl.