John Williams - E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial - O.S.T. | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

John Williams - E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial - O.S.T.
E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial - O.S.T.
Artist: John Williams
Format: Vinyl


Label: MONDO
Rel. Date: 05/05/2023
UPC: 810041488572

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Main Title
2. Far from Home / E.T. Alone
3. The Encounter
4. Bait for E.T
5. Meeting E.T
6. E.T.'s New Home
7. The Beginning of a Friendship
8. Toys
9. I'm Keeping Him
10. E.T.'s Powers
11. The Closet
12. E.T. And Elliott Get Drunk
13. Frogs
14. The Kiss
15. Levitation
16. At Home
17. The Magic of Halloween
18. Sending the Signal
19. Searching for E.T
20. Invading Elliott's House
21. Stay with Me
22. Losing E.T
23. E.T. Is Alive
24. The Rescue and Bike Chase
25. The Departure
26. End Credits

More Info:

The summer of 1982 saw the release of some of the most culture-defining films of our lifetime (STAR TREK II: THE WRATH OF KHAN, POLTERGEIST, TRON, CONAN THE BARBARIAN, THE THING, THE ROAD WARRIOR... just to name a few!)But few have had nearly the same impact on film music as the legendary sixth collaboration between Steven Spielberg and John Williams: E.T. THE EXTRA-TERRESTRIAL.Mondo, along with Geffen Records and Universal Pictures, are proud to celebrate forty years of E.T., with an all new re-issue of John Williams' timeless, essential and period-defining score.