Willow - lately I feel EVERYTHING | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. t r a n s p a r e n t s o u l (feat. Travis Barker)
2. Fuck You
3. Gaslight (feat. Travis Barker)
4. donít SAVE ME
5. naÔve
6. Lipstick
7. come home (feat. Ayla Tesler-Mabe)
8. 4ever
9. XTRA (Feat. Tierra Whack)
10. GROW (with Avril Lavigne feat. Travis Barker)
11. !BREAKOUT! (feat. Cherry Glazzer)

More Info:

2021 release from Willow. Includes the singles "t r a n s p a r e n t s o u l" (featuring Travis Barker), "Lipstick," and "Grow" (featuring Avril Lavigne).