Various Artists - The Harder They Fall (The Motion Picture Soundtrack) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

The Harder They Fall (The Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Artist: Various Artists
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 01/28/2022
UPC: 810061169857

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Lightnin’ With The Blam Blams (Skit)
2. The Harder They Fall - Koffee
3. Guns Go Bang - Kid Cudi, JAY-Z
4. Better Than Gold - Barrington Levy
5. Black Woman - Fatoumata Diawara, Ms. Lauryn Hill
6. Wednesday’s Child - Alice Smith
7. Blackskin Mile - CeeLo Green
8. Ain’t No Better Love - Seal
9. We Ain’t No Nincompoop (Skit)
10. King Kong Riddim - JAY-Z, Jadakiss, Conway the Machine, BackRoad Gee
11. We Go Harder - Laura Mvula, Mayra Andrade
12. Is The Devil Dead? (Skit)
13. No Turning Around - Jeymes Samuel
14. Three And Thirty Years - Pretty Yende

More Info:

Soundtrack to the Netflix film featuring the title track from Koffee, "Guns Go Bang" from Kid Cudi/JAY-Z, "Better Than Gold" from Barrington Levy, "Blackskin Mile" from CeeLo Green, and more!