Cake Pop - Cake Pop 2 [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition White LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Black Rum
2. Cake Happy
3. Whistle
4. Magic
5. Ether
6. Candy Floss
7. Satin Bedsheets
8. Boom
9. Pombachu
10. Almost Famous

More Info:

Cake Pop is a band helmed by Dylan Brady of 100 gecs  and made up of a group of friends and collaborators from St. Louis, Missouri. Cake Pop is Dylan Brady, Aaron Cartier, Ravenna Golden, Lewis Grant, Pritty, Robel Ketema, Kevin Bedford, and Adam Newcomer.