Trini Lopez - Rare Reprise Singles | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Rare Reprise Singles
Artist: Trini Lopez
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 12/03/2021
UPC: 810075111309

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. A-Mer-I-Ca
2. Let It Be Known
3. I've Lost My Love for You
4. Regresa a Mi (Return to Me)
5. Mi Felicidad (Little Miss Happiness)
6. Made in Paris
7. Pretty Little Girl
8. Up to Now
9. The Bramble Bush
10. The Ballad of the Dirty Dozen
11. Together
12. Master Jack
13. Malagueña Salerosa
14. Something Tells Me
15. El Niño Del Tambor (The Little Drummer Boy)
16. Noche de Paz (Silent Night) / Let There Be Peace
17. Love Story
18. Five O'Clock World
19. You Make My Day
20. Time to Get It Together
21. Mexican Medicine Man
22. Su-Kal-De-Don
23. There Was a Crooked Man
24. Let's Think About Living

More Info:

2021 archive collection from singer-guitarist Trini Lopez containing rare sides from his years with Reprise Record.