Muffs - New Improved Kim Shattuck Demos [Colored Vinyl] (Red) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Really Really Happy (Demo)
2. Freak Out (Demo)
3. Everybody Loves You (Demo)
4. Something Inside (Demo)
5. And I Go Pow (Demo)
6. Don't Pick on Me (Demo)
7. The Story of Me (Demo)
8. A Little Luxury (Demo)
9. By My Side (Demo)
10. Fancy Girl (Demo)
11. How I Pass the Time (Demo)
12. I'm Here I'm Not (Demo)
13. Even Now (Demo)
14. Slow (Demo)
15. My Lucky Day (Demo)
16. Oh Poor You (Demo)

More Info:

Limited red colored vinyl LP pressing.