Savage Necromancy - Feathers Fall To Flames | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Milenio De La Crucifixión
2. Baptized In The Cum Of The Goat
3. Conquest Of Nazareth
4. Gibbous Moon Of The Horned God
5. Storming The Gates Of Heaven
6. Genocidal Frostfukk Terrorstorm
7. Black Metal Victory
8. Unholy Banner Of The Black Tower
9. Disgorging Christ's Kingdom
10. 666 Dead Angels

More Info:

Black and death metal are uniquely positioned entities as both grounds for vast experimentation and unyielding pillars of tradition. Both directions have merit and appreciation within the underground, both keep the genre weltering in new blood. Savage Necromancy are firmly in the latter camp, preserving and strengthening the heritage of the most unholy and barbaric blasphemies in ways immediately recognizable and deeply worshipped, yet putting their distinctive mark on the style. The cruel sound and influences displayed on the Savage Necromancy debut album Feathers Fall To Flames are instantly familiar, and when done with such magisterial fervor and conquering fire become not occasion for admonishment but cause for debauched blood-soaked celebration. Tried and true bestial ferocity, profane mockery and spike-fisted black metal victory that leaves no cross unturned. As Savage Necromancy prepares the already under construction second album for new label 20 Buck Spin, Feathers Fall To Flames now experiences a wider release for the first time after it's initial short run in 2021. Savage Necromancy has only begun to storm the gates of Heaven.