G Herbo - 25 (Mod) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

25 (Mod)
Artist: G Herbo
Format: CD


Label: Machine Ent Group
Rel. Date: 07/02/2021
UPC: 810083690339

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. I Don't Wanna Die
2. Cry No More Feat Polo G ; Lil Tjay
3. Stand the Rain
4. T.O.P. Feat 21 Savage
5. You Can't Feat Kid Laroi ; Gunna
6. No Jail Time
7. Cold World
8. Whole Hearts
9. 2 Chains
10. Drill Feat Rowdy Rebel
11. Trenches Know My Name
12. Doughboy
13. Demands
14. Loyalty
15. Pray 4 My Enemies
16. Turning 25
17. Statement
18. Really Like That
19. Break Yoself

More Info:

25, G Herbo's fourth studio album, is best described as the rapper's coming of age, focusing on his growth from youth to adulthood. Maintaining the same vulnerability fans witnessed on PTSD, Herbo further explores themes of fatherhood, love, death, friendship, success, and manhood like never before.