Camp Cope - How To Socialise & Make Friends [Colored Vinyl] (Grn) (Can) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. The Opener
2. How to Socialise ; Make Friends
3. The Face Of God
4. Anna
5. Sagan-Indiana
6. The Omen
7. Animal ; Real
8. UFO Lighter
9. I've Got You

More Info:

How To Socialise & Make Friends anchors on the cycles of life, loss, and growth through resilience, and those moments of finding and being yourself. The title track and "Animal and Real" celebrate the joys of being an independent unit and knowing who you are without any influencing external factors, while "Anna" and "Sagan-Indiana" speak to the love you feel towards friends - the women who shape you and work together to find strength in numbers. "The Face of God" is a raw account of sexual assault and the feelings of isolation that follow, and album closer "I've Got You" showcases vocalist and guitarist Georgia Maq solo, singing of her late father's battle with cancer and their close friendship that prevails, even in death. Throughout the nine songs on How To Socialise & Make Friends, it becomes clear that if their 2016 self-titled debut was the flame, this is Camp Cope rising from the ashes, stronger and more focused than ever.