UFO - Will The Last Man Standing (Turn Out The Light) [RSD 2023] [] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Will The Last Man Standing (Turn Out The Light) [RSD 2023] []
Artist: UFO
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 04/22/2023
UPC: 810098500586

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

also available now on RSDMRKT.COM

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Doctor Doctor
2. Rock Bottom
3. Shoot Shoot
4. Too Hot to Handle
5. Only You Can Rock Me
6. Lights Out
7. Young Blood
8. Lonely Heart
9. We Belong to the Night
10. When It's Time to Rock
11. Out in the Street
12. Let It Rain
13. Natural Thing
14. Cherry
15. Love to Love
16. Let It Roll (Live)
17. Highway Lady
18. Can You Roll Her
19. Try Me
20. Call My Name
21. Night Run

More Info:

This is a vinyl debut and RSD exclusive Best of UFO. Chrysalis is currently in the middle of a UFO reissue program and we have had request for a Best of vinyl.  This release has been adapted from the 2019 2CD Best of to accommodate 2 vinyl. Features the classics: doctor Doctor, Rock Bottom, Only You Can Rock Me and any more.

Side 1 -  Doctor Doctor / Rock Bottom / Shoot Shoot / Too Hot To Handle / Only You Can Rock Me / Lights Out. Side 2 -  Young Blood / Lonely Heart / We Belong To The Night / When It’s Time To Rock / Out In The Street. Side 3 – Let It Rain / Natural Thing / Cherry / Love To Love / Let It Roll (Live). Side 4 – Highway Lady / Can You Roll Her / Try Me / Lettin’ Go / Call My Name / Night Run