Peter Cox - Seaglass [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Too Far Gone
2. She Wants Magic
3. 17 Again
4. Dream Burning Down
5. November
6. Things We Never Did
7. Don't Let the Devil in
8. Brave New World
9. Jupiter
10. Confidant

More Info:

Go West's Peter Cox returns with his first solo album in 10 years. Returning to Chrysalis Records who launched his career with Go West. Seaglass is a return to form of pop with soulful vocals.The album features the two singles 'Too Far Gone' and 'She Wants Magic' and has been produced by Gary Stevenson (Rick Astley, ABC). Gary originally produced Go West's first two albums, including the hits We Close Our Eyes, Call Me and Faithless.Peter will also undertake his first UK solo tour in May, his first in 10 years to coincide with the release of the album throughout May, along with various festivals during the summer. There are more to be announce but on sale now: Bilston 11th May, Milton Keynes 12th, London 13th (Sold Out), Bury St. Edmunds 15th, Cardiff 16th, (Sold Out), Cardiff 17th, Eastleigh 19th, Redhill 21st, London 23rd, Consett 25th, Holmfirth 26th.The CD format is a 4 panel digisleeve with 12 page booklet