Through Fire - Devil's Got You Dreamin' | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Karma Kills
2. Dead Winter
3. Wake Up
4. Lose It
5. Heal Your Wounds
6. For The Last Time
7. Prevail
8. Over The Influence
9. Devolution
10. Blindsided
11. Straightjacket
12. Satellites
13. The Road

More Info:

Devil’s Got You Dreamin’ is the newest album from hard rock band, Through Fire. Coming off the success of their previous releases through Sumerian Records (2019’s All Animal and 2016’s critically acclaimed Breathe), the Omaha-based quartet have shown consistent evolution reshaping their hard rock sound with electronic flourishes and airtight songcraft. From songs like “Karma Kills,” “Lose It,” and “Devolution,” Through Fire have proven their “no rules” state of mind continues to break boundaries in music.