Nita Strauss - The Call Of The Void | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Summer Storm
2. The Wolf You Feed feat. Alissa White-Gluz
3. Digital Bullets feat. Chris Motionless
4. Through the Noise feat. Lzzy Hale
5. Consume the Fire
6. Dead Inside feat. David Draiman
7. Victorious feat. Dorothy
8. Scorched
9. Momentum
10. The Golden Trail feat. Anders Fridén
11. Winner Takes All feat. Alice Cooper
12. Monster feat. Juliet Simms
13. Kingsugi
14. Surfacing feat. Marty Friedman
15. The Wolf You Feed (Instrumental)
16. Digital Bullets (Instrumental)
17. Through the Noise (Instrumental)
18. Dead Inside (Instrumental)
19. Victorious (Instrumental)
20. The Golden Trail (Instrumental)
21. Winner Takes All (Instrumental)
22. Monster (Instrumental)

More Info:

Los Angeles native Nita Strauss has become a force in music. After reaching mass acclaim with her first album, Controlled Chaos, she returns with her 2nd full-length on Sumerian Records, The Call Of The Void. Featuring the highly popular "Dead Inside," and "The Wolf You Feed," the album is a combination of melodic sounds and hard-hitting riffs that Strauss has become known for, proving time and time again that she has solidified her presence as one of rock's greatest. CD with fold-out poster.