Bad Omens - Live + Unplugged [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Blue/Violet/Black 2 LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Glass Houses [Live]
2. The Worst in Me [Live]
3. Never Know [Live]
4. Careful What You Wish for [Live]
5. Limits [Live]
6. Dethrone [Live]
7. Mercy [Live]
8. Never Know [Unplugged]
9. Limits [Unplugged]
10. Careful What You Wish for [Unplugged]
11. Mercy [Unplugged]
12. Burning Out [Unplugged]
13. If I'm There [Unplugged]

More Info:

Originally released as a 2021 Record Store Day exclusive, this brand-new pressing of Live + Unplugged features a wide-spine jacket with
two full-color sleeves and download card. Indie Exclusive Tri-Color Baby Blue/Violet/Black 2 LP.