Palaye Royale - Death or Glory [Black/Translucent Red LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Death or Glory
2. Hot Mess
3. Just My Type
4. Ache In My Heart
5. For You
6. Dark Side of the Silver Spoon
7. Showbiz
8. Mister Devil
9. Addicted to the Wicked & Twisted
10. Self-Loathing Conversation
11. Been Too Long
12. Pretty Stranger

More Info:

Electrifying Los Angeles trio Palaye Royale's highly anticipated fourth studio album, Death or Glory, offers an intriguing glimpse into a transformative and grandiose musical journey. As an anthem to resilience and self-discovery, the album embodies the band's artistic evolution and commitment to pushing the boundaries of glam-rock, art-punk and brit-pop into a sound distinctively their own.