Trippie Redd - A Love Letter To You 5 | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Left 4 Dead
2. Action
3. Thy Motion
4. Im Mad At Me feat. Lil Wayne
5. Closed Doors feat. Roddy Rich
6. Took My Breath Away feat. Skye Morales
7. Reality
8. Take Me Away feat. Corbin
9. Thinking About You
10. Helicopter feat. Tommy Lee Sparta
11. Last Days
12. Wind feat. The Kid LAROI
13. A Feeling feat. Skye Morales
14. Romantic Fantasy
15. The Hate
16. Flowers feat. Bryson Tiller
17. Praying 4 Love
18. How You Alive
19. Trip McKnight

More Info:

Trippie Redd releases his highly anticipated album, A Love Letter To You 5. CD Digipak.