Various Artists - FAST X (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) [Drift Smoke LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Won't Back Down YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Dermot Kennedy & Bailey Zimmerman
2. Angel Pt. 1 Kodak Black & NLE Choppa (feat. Jimin of BTS, JVKE & Muni Long)
3. Nothing Else Matters Jessie Murph
4. My City 24kGoldn, Kane Brown & G Herbo
5. Te Cura Maria Becerra
6. Countin' On You Lil Tjay, Fridayy & Khi Infinite
7. Spinnin' Lil Durk (feat. EST Gee)
8. Let's Ride YG & The Notorious B.I.G. feat. Lambo4oe, Ty Dolla $ign & Bone Thugs-N-Harmony
9. Toretto J Balvin
10. Furious Bia
11. Sigue La Fiesta Justin Quiles, Dalex & Santa Fe Klan
12. Vai Sentando Skrillex (feat. Ludmilla, King Doudou & Duki)
13. 9 In My Hand (Fast X Remix) Kordhell & Key Glock
14. Gasolina (Safari Riot Remix) Daddy Yankee (feat. Myke Towers)
15. Bando (Fast X Remix) ANNA (feat. MadMan & Gemitaiz)

More Info:

The FAST X Official Motion Picture Soundtrack is the latest global, multi-genre soundtrack from The Fast Saga franchise. The compilation features the hottest emerging and international superstar recording artists in the world, spanning Phonk, Latin, Hip Hop, R&B, EDM, Country and Pop. Now on "Drift Smoke" splatter vinyl with printed inner sleeve.