Cobra Spell - 666 | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. 666
2. S.E.X.
3. Satan is a Woman
4. Hotline 666
5. Bad Girl Crew
6. The Devil Inside of Me
7. Fly Away
8. Love = Love
9. Love Crime
10. Warrior From Hell
11. You're a Cheater
12. High on Low
13. High on Love

More Info:

Napalm Records Cobra Spell aims for world domination with their devilish 80s metallic rock inspired debut, 666! Credits: Vocals: Kristina Vega / Guitars, Synthesizers: Sonia Anubis / Guitars: Noelle dos Anjos / Bass: Roxy Herrera / Drums: Hale Naphtha