Dominum - Hey Living People | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Dominum - Hey Living People
Hey Living People
Artist: Dominum
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 12/29/2023
UPC: 810135714365

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Immortalis Dominum
2. Danger Danger
3. Hey Living People
4. Cannibal Corpses
5. Patient Zero
6. We All Taste the Same
7. Frankenstein
8. You Spin Me Round (Like a Record)
9. Better Shoot Yourself
10. Half Alive
11. The Chosen Ones
12. Bad Guy
13. Beds Are Burning

More Info:

Rising power metal band Dominum leads the living into the world of the undead with their energetic and entertaining debut album, Hey Living People!