Mushroomhead - Call The Devil [2 LP Indie exclusive tranparent red] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Track Name
2. Eye To Eye
3. Fall In Line
4. Emptiness
5. We Don't Care
6. UIOP (A Final Reprieve)
7. Prepackaged
8. Decomposition
9. Grand Gesture
10. Hallelucination
11. Hideous
12. Torn In Two
13. Shame In A Basket
14. Doom Goose

More Info:

Masked metal masters MUSHROOMHEAD return with 2024’s cinematic Call The Devil - laying waste to any preconceived notions of where the band is headed in their third decade of reign. Returning after a 12 year hiatus, longtime guitarist Dave "Gravy" Felton – who performed on several of the band’s biggest albums and is credited as a primary songwriter on classic anthems like “Along The Way”, “Sun Doesn’t Rise” and “The Dream Is Over” – contributes his trademark skills to two album tracks. Call The Devil once again features production by band mastermind/drummer Skinny, as well as the return of Matt Wallace (Faith No More, 3 Doors Down) on mixing, also recognized for his work on MUSHROOMHEAD’s iconic album XIII. The album is also the band’s first to feature mastering from Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Epica, Arch Enemy). Metallic “Fall In Line” pummels with intense drums, electro-industrial injections and spine-tingling keys, boasting a twisting, multi-vocal attack balancing both brutal and melodic sounds from vocalist Scott Beck alongside Jackie LaPonza. Heavy burners such as the gripping “Prepackaged” and charging and melodic “Hideous” cement the band’s lauded metal renown. Featuring guitar work and writing from Gravy, the winding, dark “We Don’t Care” proves to be a future live favorite with its chanting chorus and earworm hook as vocalists Steve Rauckhorst and Jackie LaPonza split leadership duties. Call The Devil brings the cinematic, signature style of musical mastermind and bassist/keyboardist Ryan "Dr. F" Farrell to the forefront, exploring piano-driven balladic auras and compelling with eerily Vaudevillian three-part vocal achievements on songs like “Decomposition”, “Grand Gesture” and “Shame In A Basket”, eventually veering into welcomed bizarre territory with closer “Doom Goose”. 30 years into their groundbreaking history, MUSHROOMHEAD shows no signs of slowing down, proving innovative without losing sight of their trademark sound and imagery. Call The Devil boasts everything from bangers to ballads, providing a strong variety that every heavy music fan will have on repeat!"