Infected Rain - Time | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Because I Let You
2. Dying Light
3. Never to Return
4. Lighthouse
5. The Answer Is You
6. Vivarium
7. Pandemonium
8. Enmity
9. Unpredictable
10. Game of Blame
11. Paura
12. A Second or a Thousand Years

More Info:

Infected Rain's refreshed line-up emerges with their heaviest, most experimental anthems yet! Released February 2024. Vocals: Lena Scissorhands / Guitar: Vidick / Bass: Alice Lane / Drums: Eugene Voluta