Leo Lyons Hundred Seventy Split - Movin' On | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Walking in the Devils Shoes
2. It's So Easy to Slide
3. The Heart of the Hurricane
4. Mad Bad and Dangerous
5. The Road Back Home
6. Meet Me at the Bottom
7. Sounded Like a Train
8. Beneath That Muddy Water
9. Time to Kill

More Info:

2023 release from this band led by former Ten Years After bassist Leo Lyons.