Rain Parade - Emergency Third Rail Power Trip (Deluxe) [Deluxe] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Rain Parade - Emergency Third Rail Power Trip (Deluxe) [Deluxe]
Emergency Third Rail Power Trip (Deluxe) [Deluxe]
Artist: Rain Parade
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 08/09/2024
UPC: 810137040592

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Talking in My Sleep
2. This Can't Be Today
3. I Look Around
4. 1 HR ½ Ago
5. Carolyn's Song
6. What She's Done to Your Mind
7. Look at Merri
8. Saturday's Asylum
9. Kaleidoscope
10. Look Both Ways
11. What She's Done to Your Mind (Original 7")
12. This Can't Be Today (Warf Rat Tales Version)
13. I Look Around (Warf Rat Tales Version) My Canyon Memory
14. First September
15. I Look Around (Matare Four Track Version)
16. This Can"T Be Today (Matare Four Track Version)

More Info:

This title was a hit at RSD 2024 and is now available on CD to all accounts, 2023 remaster of original album plus second disc of rarities, extensive liner notes and photos