Hammer King - Konig Und Kaiser | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Konig Und Kaiser
Artist: Hammer King
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 03/22/2024
UPC: 810137301273

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Hailed By The Hammer
2. The Devil Will I Do
3. König und Kaiser
4. Future King
5. Kingdom of Hammers and Kings
6. War Hammer
7. Divided We Shall Fall
8. Kings of Arabia
9. I Want Chaos
10. Gates of Atlantia
11. The Last of the 7 Wars
12. König und Kaiser (Titan version)
13. König und Kaiser (The Tribune version)

More Info:

German heavy metal/power metal unit HAMMER KING are back with a brand-new bombastic full-length full of true headbanger hits! The new offering, entitled König und Kaiser, continues the storyline of the band paying homage to the mighty Hammer King, and is set for release on March 22, 2024 via Napalm Records. Hammering, fast running double kick drums meet speed riffing on the 10 new metal hymns, crowned by memorable sing-along choruses that are meant to be sung with a fist raised in the air. On König und Kaiser, HAMMER KING continue their collaboration with Charles Greywolf (of genre giants POWERWOLF), who recorded the new album at Studio Greywolf, and produced it together with singer Titan Fox. König und Kaiser was mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen at Hansen Studios, infamous for his work with bands such as Amaranthe, Arch Enemy and Volbeat, to name a few. The album artwork is once again by Péter Sallai.