Senses Fail - From The Depths Of Dreams [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)

$6.99   Buy MP3 Album

More Info:

From the Depths of Dreams is an EP by Senses Fail. Only 300 copies were originally released by ECA Records on August 16, 2002, and so it was released with new artwork and two bonus tracks on April 29, 2003 on Drive-Thru Records. The tracks "One Eight Seven" and "Bloody Romance" were released on Senses Fail's greatest hits album Follow Your Bliss: The Best Of Senses Fail.