Various Artists - Dead Formats Volume 1 [Indie Exclusive limited Edition Red/White/Blue w/ White Splatter LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

also available now on RSDMRKT.COM

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. What's My Age Again - State Champs
2. Brain Stew / Jaded - Four Year Strong
3. Someday I Suppose - Drug Church
4. Santeria - Microwave
5. Fell In Love With a Girl - Lurk
6. Seven Years - Seeyouspacecowboy
7. Inside Out - Hawthorne Heights
8. We've Had Enough - Spanish Love Songs
9. The Black Parade - Elder Brother
10. Society - Rotting Out
11. Davidian - Chamber
12. I'm The One - Seaway
13. Radio - Can't Swim
14. Filler - The Dirty Nil
15. Move Along - Red City Radio

More Info:

Pure Noise Records and Pabst Blue Ribbon have teamed up to present 'Dead Formats Volume 1'. It is a 15 track compilation featuring the Pure Noise Records roster sharing their takes on the celebrated punk/emo/ska songs that helped shape the scene in the 90's and 2000's.  The track listing is below.