Four Year Strong - Holiday Special Live [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Red/Green LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. It Must Really Suck
2. We All Float Down Here
3. Learn to Love the Lie
4. Abandon Ship or Abandon All Hope
5. Brain Pain
6. Stuck In The Middle
7. Talking myself in Circles
8. One Step At A Time
9. Go Down In History
10. Get Out of My Head
11. Heroes Get Remembered, Legends Never Die
12. Itís Cool
13. Wasting Time

More Info:

Four Year Strong is releasing a live album of their annual hometown holiday show performance at The Palladium that always sells out. It's their entire set list recorded live!