The Chisel - What A Fucking Nightmare [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

What A Fucking Nightmare [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition LP]
Artist: The Chisel
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 02/09/2024
UPC: 810540036151

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

also available now on RSDMRKT.COM

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. What A Fucking Nightmare
2. No Gimmicks
3. Cry Your Eyes Out
4. Nice To Meet You
5. Living For Myself
6. Fuck 'Em
7. Lying Little Rat (Propaganda)
8. Bloodsucker
9. Aint Seen Nothing Yet
10. Those Days
11. Evil by Evil
12. Tomorrow
13. Vengeance Is For Me
14. What Do You Mean
15. Cuts Like A Knife
16. What I See

More Info:

“The band was once described as a 'fucking nightmare' to be around, whilst we are lovely people we do embrace the chaos that comes with all of this so found it fitting to title our next album as such. The songs themselves mainly follow this theme but relate to all aspects of life. Lyrically, it is more of the same... no metaphorical meanings, no fantastical story telling, no pretentious bollocks.... Just tales of a life lived as it will always be.”