Pantera - Live At Dynamo Open Air 1998 | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Pantera - Live At Dynamo Open Air 1998
Live At Dynamo Open Air 1998
Artist: Pantera
Format: Vinyl


Label: Dynamo Concerts
Rel. Date: 10/06/2023
UPC: 810555021340

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Walk
2. A New Level
3. Suicide Note Pt. II
4. War Nerve
5. Becoming
6. Sandblasted Skin
7. Hard Lines Sunken Cheeks
8. Primal Concrete Sledge
9. I'm Broken
10. Fncking Hostile
11. This Love
12. Domination, Hollow
13. Mouth for War
14. Cowboys from Hell

More Info:

PANTERA - Live At Dynamo Open Air 1998 - Pantera: Live at Dynamo Open Air 1998 catches Pantera at their ultimate height, touring their seminal 'Great Southern Trendkill' and 'Live 101' live album of the previous year. Their electric set includes Pantera classics 'Walk', 'I'm Broken', 'This Love' and new songs of the time 'War Nerve', 'Suicide Note Pt. II' and 'Sandblasted Skin'. Phil Anselmo's brutal vocals over one of the tightest and fiercest musical backings in metal history of Vinnie Paul, Dimebag Darrell and Rex Brown. A genuine slice of metal history.