Cradle Of Filth - Live At Dynamo Open Air 1997 | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. To Eve the Art of Witchcraft
2. The Forest Whispers My Name
3. Dusk and Her Embrace
4. Malice Through the Looking Glass
5. Haunted Shores
6. The Black Goddess Rises

More Info:

CRADLE OF FILTH / LIVE AT DYNAMO OPEN AIR 1997 - A theatrical approach of black metal with a creepy and nasty stage show Cradle of Filth released their first album in 1994. Principle of Evil Made Flesh was well-received and in 2006 found it's' way into Metal Hammer's list of the top ten black metal albums of the last 20 years. At the Dynamo Festival 1997 they picked out three classic songs from their debut album "The Forest Whispers My Name", "The Black Goddess Rises" and "To Eve the Art of Witchcraft."